I componenti dellíVIII Commissione Lavori Pubblici del Senato

 

 

 

 

 

 

nome:

Carica:

Gruppo:

Collegio:

E-Mail

Luigi Grillo

Presidente

Forza Italia

Liguria - Collegio 5 (Genova e Tigullio)

grillo_l@posta.senato.it

Celestino Pedrazzini

Vicepresidente

Lega Padana

Lombardia - Collegio 20 (Como)

pedrazzini_c@posta.senato.it

Mauro Fabris

Vicepresidente

Udeur

Emilia Romagna - Collegio 3 (Ravenna)

fabris_m@posta.senato.it

Giuseppe Menandri

Segretario

Alleanza Nazionale

Piemonte - Collegio 16 (Cuneo - Saluzzo Savigliano)

menardi_g@posta.senato.it

Anna Donati

Segretario

Verdi - Ulivo

Lombardia - Collegio 27 (Mantova)

donati_a@posta.senato.it

Paolo Brutti

Membro

DS - Ulivo

Umbria - Collegio 1 (Perugia)

brutti_p@posta.senato.it

Francesco Chirilli

Membro

Forza Italia

Puglia - Collegio 8 (Gallipoli - Nardo' - Maglie)

chirilli_f@posta.senato.it

Angelo Maria Cicolani

Membro

Forza Italia

Lazio - Collegio 14 (Rieti)

cicolani_a@posta.senato.it

Giovanni Crema

Membro

SDI

Veneto

crema_g@posta.senato.it

Vincenzo Demasi

Membro

Alleanza Nazionale

Campania - Collegio 21 (Salerno)

demasi_v@posta.senato.it

Elidio De Paoli

Membro

Misto LAL

Lombardia

depaoli_e@posta.senato.it

Forte Michele

Membro

UDC

Lazio - Collegio 18 (Terracina - Fondi)

forte_m@posta.senato.it

Guasti Vittorio

Membro

Forza Italia

Emilia Romagna

guasti_v@posta.senato.it

Meduri Renato

Membro

Alleanza Nazionale

Calabria - Collegio: 8 (Reggio Calabria)

meduri_r@posta.senato.it

Montalbano Accursio

Membro

DS Ulivo

Sicilia

montalbano_a@posta.senato.it

Montino Esterino

Membro

DS Ulivo

Lazio

montino_e@posta.senato.it

Pasinato Antonio Domenico

Membro

Forza Italia

Veneto - Collegio 13 (Bassano - Asiago)

pasinato_a@posta.senato.it

Pedrini Egidio Enrico

Membro

Aut.

Liguria - Collegio 2 (Savona)

pedrini_e@posta.senato.it

Pellegrino Gaetano Antonio

Membro

UDC

Campania - Collegio 6 (Giugliano)

pellegrino_g@posta.senato.it

Pessina Vittorio

Membro

Forza Italia

Lombardia - Collegio: 31 (Bergamo)

pessina_v@posta.senato.it

Scalera Giuseppe

Membro

Margherita

Campania - Collegio: 10 (Torre A. - Torre del Greco - Pompei)

scalera_g@posta.senato.it

Tunis Gianfranco

Membro

UDC

Sardegna - Collegio: 3 (Sulcis)

tunis_g@posta.senato.it

Veraldi Donato Tommaso

Membro

Margherita

Calabria

veraldi_d@posta.senato.it

Viserta Costantini Bruno

Membro

DS Ulivo

Abruzzo

visertacostantini_b@posta.senato.it

Zanda Luigi Enrico

Membro

Margherita

Lazio - Collegio 21 (Marino - Colleferro - Frascati)

zanda_l@posta.senato.it

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

a cura di:

http://www.camperisti-ita.135.it/

 

http://it.groups.yahoo.com/group/CamperistiITA_CHAT/